Introduction

Introduction

Who are we

Versus Production saw the light of day in 1999, the result of the desire of two brothers, Jacques-Henri and Olivier Bronckart, to found a professional audio-visual production company for the young talents of their generation. They have since accompanied a large number of directors on their first steps in fiction features, giving themselves time to experiment with them, notably by initially producing their short films. Since its beginnings, Versus has aimed to work with the respect and interest of filmmakers at heart, offering them a solid framework for the creative process, an efficient tool to allow them to bring their artistic vision to life. The company aims to produce films in an atmosphere of trust, collaboration and mutual assistance.

Versus Production is also fuelled by the desire to make the films that its founders wish to see as film buffs themselves. The Versus filmography is the result of encounters and choices, elective affinities and long-term mentoring. Each film is a new adventure and the company works to identify and then accompany talented directors. Since its foundation, Versus has brought more than fifteen Belgian features to fruition and now boasts some of the key films of contemporary Belgian cinema in its filmography: ELDORADO and LES GEANTS by Bouli Lanners, ELEVE LIBRE and A PERDRE LA RAISON by Joachim Lafosse, ILLEGAL by Olivier Masset-Depasse, HENRI by Yolande Moreau, TOKYO FIANCEE by Stefan Liberski, JE SUIS MORT MAIS J'AI DES AMIS by the Malandrin brothers and, most recently, LES CHEVALIERS BLANCS by Joachim Lafosse or LES PREMIERS LES DERNIERS by Bouli Lanners.

Another of Versus Production’s strengths is its wide-ranging experience of coproduction. Since the company’s foundation, Jacques-Henri and Olivier Bronckart have been involved in ambitious projects that have offered them genuine stature on a production level. They have imposed themselves as the ideal partners for their international co-producers. Over the last 15 years, Versus has co-produced such diverse and prestigious films as DANS LES CHAMPS DE BATAILLE by Danielle Arbid, LE DERNIER DES FOUS by Laurent Achard, INDIGENES by Rachid Bouchareb, LA FAMILLE WOLBERG by Axelle Ropert, LA RELIGIEUSE by Guillaume Nicloux or REALITE by Quentin Dupieux, while at the same time developing a clear taste for Flemish filmmakers with singular worlds such as Fien Troch (UNSPOKEN, KID, HOME), Nicolas Provost (L’ENVAHISSEUR) or Patrice Toye (LITTLE BLACK SPIDERS). Just like the Belgian films produced by Versus, a number of these co-productions have marked major international festivals from Cannes to Toronto via Berlin.

Today, Versus Production draws its strength from three main axes:

 

- its loyalty towards a number of filmmakers who compose the new guard of Belgian cinema: Joachim Lafosse, Bouli Lanners or Olivier Masset-Depasse to name just three;

 

- a confirmed capacity for coproduction that has led to strong and regular partnerships;

 

- a diversification of its activities allowing it to have a much richer overview of the whole film industry: Jacques-Henri and Olivier Bronckart have founded two sister companies alongside Versus, Inver Invest, working in the Tax Shelter and financing field, and O’Brother, a distribution company based in Brussels.

 

In the future, Versus plans to increase its potential by addressing new audiences, notably by developing projects of greater stature on an international level.

Jérôme Tellin

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Manager and Producer

A graduate of the ULG in Communication and Cinema in 1994, Jacques-Henri handles development and executive production of films for Versus Production, the company that he founded in 1999 with his brother Olivier. Keen to support a new generation of filmmakers in Belgium and abroad, he has produced or coproduced a number of feature films (ELDORADO, ÉLÈVE LIBRE, ILLEGAL, A PERDRE LA RAISON, LES GEANTS, VOLEURS DE CHEVAUX, INDIGÈNES, CAGES, ULTRANOVA, DANS LES CHAMPS DE BATAILLE), numerous short films and documentaries, and has forged sound working relationships with Bouli Lanners, Olivier Masset-Depasse, Joachim Lafosse, Micha Wald and Stefan Liberski. The majority of his productions have been selected for Cannes, Berlin, Venice or Toronto, and have won awards in the four corners of the world. In 2005, again with his brother, he founded Inver Invest, a body specialized in the Tax Shelter to support the financing of their productions. This would be followed in 2009 by the foundation of a film distribution company, O’Brother Distribution. Jacques-Henri Bronckart is a member of the UPFF (Union of French-language Film Producers), which was behind the Tax Shelter law.

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Manager and Producer
Jérôme Tellin

Olivier Bronckart

Manager and Producer

Olivier Bronckart was born in 1973. He has the ideal profile for a film producer: film studies (Degree in the Arts and Sciences of Communication at the ULG) followed by studies in business management (HEC). Thorough, curious and hard-working, he attracted the attention of Luc and Jean-Pierre Dardenne who hired him in 1998 to manage their company, Les Films du Fleuve. For more than 10 years, Olivier worked notably as an executive producer for Les Films du Fleuve on such films as Le silence de Lorna, Le fils and L’enfant by Luc and Jean-Pierre Dardenne, as well as Le couperet by Costa-Gavras. In 2005, again with his brother, he founded Inver Invest, a body specialized in the Tax Shelter to support the financing of their productions. This would be followed in 2009 by the foundation of a film distribution company, O’Brother Distribution. Olivier is a member of the UPFF (Union of French-language Film Producers).

Olivier Bronckart

Manager and Producer
Jérôme Tellin

Gwennaëlle Libert

Executive producer

During her degree course in Applied Communication at the IHECS, Gwennaëlle Libert had a number of internships in production, promotion and journalism in Belgium and abroad (Canada, Mexico, Yemen). After graduating in 1999, she worked as a production assistant and coordinator on several features, documentaries and TV-movies. In 2000, she began working in production management in Belgium and abroad. After 3 years spent in Switzerland, she began working with Versus Production in 2006 on Joachim Lafosse’ film ÉLÈVE LIBRE, before continuing her collaboration with the company on SIMON KONIANSKI by Micha Wald, shot in Poland and Ukraine. Since March 2010, she has handled executive production with Versus Production.

Gwennaëlle Libert

Executive producer
Jérôme Tellin

Isabelle Hanssen

Production assistant

A graduate in Art History and Archaeology, and in Contemporary Art with in-depth research at the Université Libre of Brussels in 2011, Isabelle obtained her first job with Wallonie Bruxelles Images. She then worked at the Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel before joining the Versus Production team in 2013 as a production assistant. She handles administrative work (financing applications, contracts, etc.) and logistic monitoring of projects for the company.

Isabelle Hanssen

Production assistant
Jérôme Tellin

Laurence Denhaerinck

Laurence Denhaerinck

prev
next
Jérôme Tellin

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Manager and Producer

A graduate of the ULG in Communication and Cinema in 1994, Jacques-Henri handles development and executive production of films for Versus Production, the company that he founded in 1999 with his brother Olivier. Keen to support a new generation of filmmakers in Belgium and abroad, he has produced or coproduced a number of feature films (ELDORADO, ÉLÈVE LIBRE, ILLEGAL, A PERDRE LA RAISON, LES GEANTS, VOLEURS DE CHEVAUX, INDIGÈNES, CAGES, ULTRANOVA, DANS LES CHAMPS DE BATAILLE), numerous short films and documentaries, and has forged sound working relationships with Bouli Lanners, Olivier Masset-Depasse, Joachim Lafosse, Micha Wald and Stefan Liberski. The majority of his productions have been selected for Cannes, Berlin, Venice or Toronto, and have won awards in the four corners of the world. In 2005, again with his brother, he founded Inver Invest, a body specialized in the Tax Shelter to support the financing of their productions. This would be followed in 2009 by the foundation of a film distribution company, O’Brother Distribution. Jacques-Henri Bronckart is a member of the UPFF (Union of French-language Film Producers), which was behind the Tax Shelter law.

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Manager and Producer
Jérôme Tellin

Olivier Bronckart

Manager and Producer

Olivier Bronckart was born in 1973. He has the ideal profile for a film producer: film studies (Degree in the Arts and Sciences of Communication at the ULG) followed by studies in business management (HEC). Thorough, curious and hard-working, he attracted the attention of Luc and Jean-Pierre Dardenne who hired him in 1998 to manage their company, Les Films du Fleuve. For more than 10 years, Olivier worked notably as an executive producer for Les Films du Fleuve on such films as Le silence de Lorna, Le fils and L’enfant by Luc and Jean-Pierre Dardenne, as well as Le couperet by Costa-Gavras. In 2005, again with his brother, he founded Inver Invest, a body specialized in the Tax Shelter to support the financing of their productions. This would be followed in 2009 by the foundation of a film distribution company, O’Brother Distribution. Olivier is a member of the UPFF (Union of French-language Film Producers).

Olivier Bronckart

Manager and Producer
Jérôme Tellin

Jérôme Tellin

Financial and administrative manager

After graduating brilliantly from Solvay (the ULB business school) with a degree in management, Jérôme Tellin quickly established himself as the Mister Figures with Versus by becoming a production administrator. He is now in charge of financial and administrative matters for Versus, but also for Inver Invest, a company specialized in the Tax Shelter, and for O’Brother Distribution. Able to juggle with Excel with his eyes closed, he monitors the production costs of films with rigour and precision and ensures the company's clear and efficient management. He was born on May 3, 1978, in Tournai.

Jérôme Tellin

Financial and administrative manager
Jérôme Tellin

Nicolas Sacré

Postproduction manager

Nicolas Sacré was born in 1977, grew up near Liège and graduated in 2001 with a degree in Applied Communication from the IHECS (Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales) in Brussels. He was hired in July 2002 by Versus Production, his first job. After a few years as a production assistant, he specialized in postproduction supervision. His role is to coordinate and ensure the correct completion of every stage that follows shooting: Image editing, sound editing, sound effects, post-synchronization, mixing, music, colour timing, special effects, etc… On top of all that, he handles human resources and computing matters within the group.

Nicolas Sacré

Postproduction manager
Jérôme Tellin

Laura Hubin

Production assistant

During her school course in communication, in 2011, Laura had an internship lasting several months with the Versus Production team. This allowed her to discover the reality of film production and to gain experience, working notably on the release of the movie LES GEANTS by Bouli Lanners and its selection for the Cannes Directors’ Fortnight. Laura was hired in September 2011 as a production assistant. Since then, she has assisted the members of the team with their work, monitored projects and, more particularly, handled everything concerning film communication, promotion and distribution.

Laura Hubin

Production assistant
Jérôme Tellin

Rachel Rousseaux

Production administrator

Born in Namur in 1985, Rachel moved to Liège for her studies and soon fell under the charm of the Fervent City, settling there for good. She graduated from the University of Liège in Information and Communication in 2007 and, two years later, was awarded a supplementary masters in Management Science at the HEC-ULG. She joined Versus Production in September 2009 as a production administrator, under the supervision of Jérôme Tellin. Over the course of various productions, she has enthusiastically specialized in film set administration.

Rachel Rousseaux

Production administrator
Jérôme Tellin

Laurie Mella

Laurie Mella

Jérôme Tellin

Maud Liégeois

Maud Liégeois

prev
next
X

Présentation

Présentation

Qui sommes-nous

Versus production est née en 1999 de l’envie de deux frères, Jacques-Henri et Olivier Bronckart, de créer une structure de production audiovisuelle professionnelle pour soutenir les jeunes talents de leur génération. Ils ont ainsi accompagné de nombreux réalisateurs émergents dans leurs premiers pas vers le long métrage de fiction, se donnant le temps d’expérimenter avec eux, notamment au début en produisant leurs courts métrages. Versus a depuis le début pour ambition de travailler dans le respect et l’intérêt des auteurs, en leur offrant un cadre solide pour la création, un outil performant pour leur permettre de concrétiser leur vision artistique. Son crédo, c’est de produire dans la confiance, la collaboration et l’entraide.

Versus production, c’est aussi une envie de cinéphiles, la volonté de faire des films que ses créateurs ont eux-mêmes envie de voir. La filmographie de Versus est le fruit de rencontres et de choix, d’affinités électives, et de compagnonnages sur le long terme. Chaque film est une nouvelle aventure, et la société s’emploie à identifier puis accompagner des réalisateurs de talents. Depuis sa création, Versus a permis à plus d’une quinzaine de longs métrages belges d’éclore, pouvant se targuer d’afficher dans sa filmographie quelques-uns des films phares du cinéma belge contemporain : ELDORADO et LES GEANTS de Bouli Lanners, ELEVE LIBRE et A PERDRE LA RAISON de Joachim Lafosse, ILLEGAL d’Olivier Masset-Depasse, HENRI de Yolande Moreau, TOKYO FIANCEE de Stefan Liberski, JE SUIS MORT MAIS J'AI DES AMIS des frères Malandrin, et bientôt, LES CHEVALIERS BLANCS de Joachim Lafosse ou LES PREMIERS LES DERNIERS de Bouli Lanners.
 
Versus production trouve également sa force dans sa grande expérience de la coproduction. Dès la création de la société, Jacques-Henri et Olivier Bronckart se sont engagés dans des projets ambitieux qui leur ont offert une réelle envergure productionnelle. Ils se sont imposés comme des partenaires de choix pour leurs coproducteurs internationaux. En 15 ans, Versus a coproduit des films aussi divers et prestigieux que DANS LES CHAMPS DE BATAILLE de Danielle Arbid, LE DERNIER DES FOUS de Laurent Achard, INDIGENES de Rachid Bouchareb, LA FAMILLE WOLDBERG d’Axelle Ropert, LA RELIGIEUSE de Guillaume Nicloux ou REALITE de Quentin Dupieux, développant également un goût prononcé pour des auteurs flamands à l’univers singulier comme Fien Troch (UNSPOKEN, KID, HOME), Nicolas Provost (L’ENVAHISSEUR) ou encore Patrice Toye (LITTLE BLACK SPIDERS). Tout comme les films belges produits par Versus, nombre de ces coproductions ont fait les belles heures des plus grands festivals internationaux, de Cannes à Toronto en passant par Berlin.

La force de Versus production aujourd’hui repose sur trois piliers :

- une fidélité envers certains des cinéastes belges de la nouvelle garde du cinéma belge : Joachim Lafosse, Bouli Lanners ou encore Olivier Masset-Depasse pour ne citer qu’eux ;

- une capacité de coproduction avérée ayant débouché sur des collaborations fortes et régulières ;

- une diversification de ses activités lui permettant d’avoir une vision d’ensemble enrichie du secteur : Jacques-Henri et Olivier Bronckart ont créé deux sociétés sœurs de Versus, Inver Invest, active dans le domaine du Tax Shelter et du financement, et O’Brother, société de distribution basée à Bruxelles.

A l’avenir, Versus entend élargir son potentiel en s’adressant à de nouveaux publics, et notamment développant des projets de plus grandes envergures sur le plan international.

(Texte : A.E.)

Jérôme Tellin

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur

Licencié en Communication et Cinéma à l'ULg en 1994. Jacques-Henri assure le développement et la production déléguée des films de Versus production qu'il a fondé en 1999 avec son frère Olivier. Désireux de soutenir une nouvelle génération de cinéastes en Belgique et à l'étranger, il a produit ou coproduit de nombreux longs-métrages (ELDORADO, ÉLÈVE LIBRE, ILLEGAL, A PERDRE LA RAISON, LES GEANTS, VOLEURS DE CHEVAUX, INDIGÈNES, CAGES, ULTRANOVA, DANS LES CHAMPS DE BATAILLE), de nombreux courts-métrages, et des documentaires et fondé des relations durables avec Bouli Lanners, Olivier Masset-Depasse, Joachim Lafosse, Micha Wald, Stefan Liberski. La majorité des films qu’il a produits ont été sélectionné à Cannes, Berlin, Venise ou Toronto et récoltés des lauriers aux quatre coins du monde. En 2005, il crée, toujours avec son frère, Inver Invest, structure spécialisée en Tax Shelter pour soutenir le financement des films qu’ils produisent. Suivra en 2009 la création d'une société de distribution de films, O’Brother Distribution. Jacques-Henri Bronckart est membre de l'Union des producteurs de films (UPFF), à l'origine de la loi du Tax Shelter.

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur
Jérôme Tellin

Olivier Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur

Olivier Bronckart est né en 1973. Il présente le profil idéal du producteur de films : des études en cinéma (Licence en Arts et Sciences de la Communication à l’Ulg) complétées par des études en gestion et management (HEC). Rigoureux, curieux, bosseur, cette personnalité retient l’attention de Luc et Jean-Pierre Dardenne qui l’engagent en 1998 pour gérer leur société, Les Films du Fleuve. Pendant plus de 10 ans, Olivier va exercer notamment la fonction de producteur exécutif au sein des Films du Fleuve, dont les films Le silence de Lorna, Le fils et L’enfant de Luc et Jean-Pierre Dardenne, ou encore sur Le couperet de Costa-Gavras. En 2005, il crée, toujours avec son frère, Inver Invest, structure spécialisée en Tax Shelter pour soutenir le financement des films qu’ils produisent. Suivra en 2009 la création d'une société de distribution de films, O'brother Distribution. Olivier est membre de l’UPFF (Union des Producteurs de Films Francophones).

Olivier Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur
Jérôme Tellin

Gwennaëlle Libert

Productrice exécutive

Lors de sa licence en Communication appliquée à l’IHECS, Gwennaëlle Libert effectue plusieurs stages en production, promotion et journalisme en Belgique et à l'étranger (Canada, Mexique, Yémen). Diplômée en 1999, elle travaille ensuite comme assistante et coordinatrice de production sur plusieurs longs métrages, documentaires et téléfilms. Dès 2000, elle passe à la direction de production en Belgique et à l'étranger. Après 3 années passées en Suisse, elle entame sa collaboration avec Versus production en 2006 sur le film ÉLÈVE LIBRE de Joachim Lafosse, et la poursuit avec le tournage de SIMON KONIANSKI de Micha Wald en Pologne et Ukraine. Depuis mars 2010, elle assure la production exécutive au sein de Versus production.

Gwennaëlle Libert

Productrice exécutive
Jérôme Tellin

Isabelle Hanssen

Coordinatrice de production

Diplômée en Histoire de l’art et archéologie, en Art contemporain, à finalité approfondie, à l’Université Libre de Bruxelles en 2011, Isabelle décroche son premier emploi au sein de Wallonie Bruxelles Images. Elle travaille ensuite au Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel avant de rejoindre l'équipe de Versus production en 2013 en tant qu'assistante de production où elle assure le suivi administratif (dossiers de financement, contrats, etc.) et logistique des projets.

Isabelle Hanssen

Coordinatrice de production
Jérôme Tellin

Sybille Henry de Frahan

Assistante de production

Sybille Henry de Frahan

Assistante de production
prev
next
Jérôme Tellin

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur

Licencié en Communication et Cinéma, Jacques-Henri Bronckart est membre des réseaux ACE (Ateliers du Cinéma européen) et EAVE (Entrepreneurs de l'Audiovisuel Européen). Il assure la production déléguée des films de Versus production qu'il a fondé en 1999 avec son frère Olivier. Désireux de soutenir une nouvelle génération de cinéastes en Belgique et à l'étranger, il a produit ou coproduit plusieurs longs-métrages (Élève Libre, Eldorado, Voleurs de chevaux, Indigènes, Cages, Ultranova, Dans les champs de bataille), de nombreux courts-métrages (Alice et moi, Dans l’ombre, Muno, Induction…) et des documentaires (Seule avec la guerre, Aux frontières…) et fondé des relations durables avec Bouli Lanners, Olivier Masset-Depasse, Micha Wald, Joachim Lafosse, Delphine Noels, Nicolas Provost, Daniele Arbid ou Virginie Gourmel. La majorité des films qu’il a produits ont récolté des lauriers aux quatre coins du monde. En 2005, il crée, toujours avec son frère, Inver Invest, structure spécialisée en Tax Shelter pour soutenir le financement des films qu’ils produisent. Suivra en 2009 la création d'une société de distribution de films, O'brother Distribution. Jacques-Henri Bronckart est membre de l'Union des producteurs de films (UPFF), à l'origine de la loi du Tax Shelter, il est membre de la Commission de Sélection des Films du Centre du Cinéma de la Communauté française de Belgique et fait partie du Comité de lecture du CRRAV (Fonds régional du Nord Pas-de-Calais).

Jacques-Henri Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur
Jérôme Tellin

Olivier Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur

Olivier Bronckart est né en 1973. Il présente le profil idéal du producteur de films : des études en cinéma (Licence en Arts et Sciences de la Communication à l’Ulg) complétées par des études en gestion et management (HEC). Rigoureux, curieux, bosseur, cette personnalité retient l’attention de Luc et Jean-Pierre Dardenne qui l’engagent en 1998 pour gérer leur société, Les Films du Fleuve. Pendant plus de 10 ans, Olivier va exercer notamment la fonction de producteur exécutif au sein des Films du Fleuve, dont les films Le silence de Lorna, Le fils et L’enfant de Luc et Jean-Pierre Dardenne, ou encore sur Le couperet de Costa-Gavras. En 2005, il crée, toujours avec son frère, Inver Invest, structure spécialisée en Tax Shelter pour soutenir le financement des films qu’ils produisent. Suivra en 2009 la création d'une société de distribution de films, O'brother Distribution.

Olivier Bronckart

Gérant et Producteur
Jérôme Tellin

Jérôme Tellin

Directeur financier et administratif

Sorti brillamment de Solvay (École de commerce de l’ULB) avec en poche un diplôme d'ingénieur de gestion, Jérôme Tellin s’est rapidement imposé comme le Monsieur chiffres de Versus en devenant administrateur de production. Aujourd’hui, il assure la direction financière et administrative de Versus mais aussi de Inver Invest, société spécialisée en Tax Shelter, et de O'brother Distribution. Jonglant avec Excel les yeux fermés, il gère avec rigueur et précision le suivi du coût de production des films et assure une gestion claire et efficace de la société. Il est né le 3 mai 1978 à Tournai.

Jérôme Tellin

Directeur financier et administratif
Jérôme Tellin

Nicolas Sacré

Directeur de postproduction

Nicolas Sacré est né en 1977, il grandit dans la région liégeoise et obtient en 2001 une licence en Communication appliquée à l’IHECS (Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales) à Bruxelles. Il est engagé en juillet 2002 par Versus production, c’est son premier boulot. Après quelques années comme assistant de production, il se spécialise dans la supervision des postproductions. Son rôle est de coordonner et assurer la bonne finition de toutes les étapes qui suivent le tournage : montage image, montage son, bruitage, postsynchros, mixage, musiques, étalonnage, effets spéciaux, etc… En plus de cela, il s’occupe des ressources humaines et des questions informatiques au sein du groupe.

Nicolas Sacré

Directeur de postproduction
Jérôme Tellin

Laura Hubin

Festivals et Promotion

C’est dans le cadre de son cursus scolaire en communication que Laura effectue en 2011 un stage de plusieurs mois au sein de l’équipe de Versus production. Ce qui lui permettra de se confronter à la réalité de la production et de faire ses armes en collaborant notamment à la sortie du film LES GEANTS de Bouli Lanners et à la sélection cannoise de ce dernier. Laura est engagée en septembre 2011 en tant qu’assistante de production. Depuis, elle assiste les membres de l'équipe dans leurs tâches, assure le suivi des projets, et plus particulièrement tout ce qui concerne la communication, promotion et diffusion des films.

Laura Hubin

Festivals et Promotion
Jérôme Tellin

Rachel Rousseaux

Administratrice de production

Née à Namur en 1985, Rachel s'installe à Liège pour ses études et tombe très vite sous le charme de la Cité Ardente qu'elle ne quittera plus. Elle obtient son diplôme en Information et Communication à l'Université de Liège en 2007 et décroche deux ans plus tard un master complémentaire en Sciences de Gestion à HEC-ULg. Elle rejoint l'équipe de Versus production en septembre 2009 en tant qu'administratrice de production, sous la direction de Jérôme Tellin. Au fil des tournages, elle se spécialise avec enthousiasme dans l'administration de plateau.

Rachel Rousseaux

Administratrice de production
Jérôme Tellin

Laurie Mella

Administratrice de production

Laurie Mella

Administratrice de production
Jérôme Tellin

Maud Liégeois

Administratrice de production

Maud Liégeois

Administratrice de production
Jérôme Tellin

Nathan Duboutay

Administrateur de production

Après avoir réalisé son mémoire sur le Tax Shelter, Nathan obtient son diplôme en sciences économiques à Solvay (Ecole de commerce de l’ULB). Ce travail ponctuant ses années d’études l’a amené à découvrir et appréhender avec enthousiasme le monde de la production cinématographique belge. Début 2017, il intègre l’équipe de Versus en tant qu’administrateur de production, poste se trouvant au carrefour de sa formation et de sa passion.

Nathan Duboutay

Administrateur de production
Jérôme Tellin

Lena GIOVANELLI

Administratrice de production

Lena GIOVANELLI

Administratrice de production
prev
next
X